Advisory Committee 

Click here for Advisory Committee member biographies.

Name                         Position Email
Monica Autrey Chair mautrey@dwuinc.com
Julie Terrell Vice Chair jbterrell@cox.net
Tim Norris Advisory Member timnorris@earthlink.net
Dennis Peters Advisory Member petersd1@cox.net
Joe Nacchia Advisory Member joe@emeraldcoastpubs.com
Emily Gregory Advisory Member em.greg.7@gmail.com
Mitch Shank Advisory Member cshankcm@aol.com
Mark Shaeffer Advisory Member markshaeffer@gmail.com
James Ward Advisory Member jward3184@aol.com
Dr. David Schjott Advisory Member schjottd@nwfsc.edu
Chester Kroeger Advisory Member chester@fudpucker.com
Ross Hamilton Treasurer hamiltor@nwfsc.edu
Steve Young Advisory Member baykrewe@icloud.com