Staff

Click here for staff biographies.

Name Position Email
Alison McDowell Director mcdowel2@nwfsc.edu
Amanda Briant Education Coordinator brianta@nwfsc.edu
Brandy Foley Monitoring Coordinator foleyb@nwfsc.edu
Rachel Gwin Restoration Coordinator gwinr@nwfsc.edu
Erika Zambello Communications and Marketing Coordinator zambelle@nwfsc.edu
Chad Perko


Taylor Beck

Ecology Technician


Ecology Technician

perkoc@nwfsc.edu


beckt1@nwfsc.edu

Ryan Brown Education Technician brownr22@nwfsc.edu
Paul Radomski Education Technician